Orbit bar

:::

蘭陽校園圖書館110學年度學期中開放時間與假日休館時間。

  • 2021-09-13
  • Admin Admin

一、疫情期間,詳細開放時間與服務,請參閱網頁最新消息
二、110.09.29~111.01.25及111.02.21~111.06.26,開放時間如下:
       The opening hours since Sep 29, 2021 to Jan 25, 2022 & Feb 21, 2022 to Jun, 26 are below:
(一)圖書館Library、視聽室Audio-Visual Room:

星期        Day 開放時間Opening Hours
星期一    Mon 9:00~20:00
星期二    Tue 9:00~20:00
星期三    Wed 9:00~12:00
星期四    Thu 9:00~20:00
星期五    Fri 9:00~12:00
星期六    Sat 閉館  Closure
星期日    Sun 閉館  Closure
(二)自習室(悅讀小站)Study Room:
星期 開放時間
星期一至星期日 24小時開放
星期五 13:00 ~16:00
清潔維護時間,暫時關閉
三、假日休館時間Closure in holiday
節日 Holiday 日期 Date
國慶紀念日補假
Extra Day off (for National Day of the Republic of China)
110.10.11(星期一)
Oct 11, 2021(Mon)
開國紀念日補假
Extra Day off (New Year's Day)
110.12.31(星期五)
Dec 31, 2021(Fri)
 
春節假期
Chinese New Year Holiday
111.01.28(星期五)至111.02.11(星期五)
Jan 28, 2022(Fri)to Feb 11, 2022(Fri)
週一閉館(和平紀念日)
Extra Day off (for Peace Memorial Day)
111.02.28(星期一)
Feb 28, 2022(Mon)
兒童節
Children's Day
111.04.04(星期一)
Apr 04, 2022(Mon)
清明節
Tomb Sweeping Day)
111.04.05(星期二)
Apr 05, 2022(Tue)
教學行政觀摩日(停課停班)
Teaching Admin. Observation Days
111.04.06(星期三)至110.04.08(星期五)
Apr 06, 2022(Wed)to Apr 08, 2022(Fri)
端午節
Dragon Boat Festival
111.06.03(星期五)
Jun 03, 2022(Fri)