Orbit bar

:::
瀏覽人次: 8315

開放時間

蘭陽校園圖書館110學年度開放時間與假日休館時間,歡迎多加利用。
Announce the opening hours of the Library per day and the closure of the Library in holiday in 2021-2022. Welcome to Library in the opening time.
 
自110年9月29日起,開放時間如下:
The opening hours since Sep 29, 2021 are below:


圖書館 Library、視聽室 Audio-Visual Room
星期 Day 開放時間 Opening Hours
星期一 Mon 9:00 ~ 20:00
星期二 Tue 9:00 ~ 20:00
星期三 Wed 9:00 ~ 12:00
星期四 Thu 9:00 ~ 20:00
星期五 Fri 9:00 ~ 12:00
星期六 Sat 閉館 Closure
星期日 Sun 閉館 Closure

悅讀小站(自習室) Study Room
星期 Day 開放時間 Opening Hours
星期一至星期日
Mon to Sun
24小時開放
24 hours
星期五
Fri
13:00 ~16:00
清潔維護時間,暫時關閉
Close for cleaning


假日休館時間 Closure in holiday
節日 Holiday 日期 Date
國慶紀念日補假
Extra Day off (for National Day of the Republic of China)
110.10.11(星期一)
Oct 11, 2021(Mon)
開國紀念日
New Year's Day
110.12.31(星期五)
Jan 01, 2021(Fri)
   
春節假期
Chinese New Year Holiday
111.01.28(星期五)至111.02.11(星期五)
Jan 28, 2022(Fri)to Feb 11, 2022(Fri)
週一閉館(和平紀念日)
Extra Day off (for Peace Memorial Day)
111.02.28(星期一)
Feb 28, 2022(Mon)
兒童節
Children's Day
111.04.04(星期一)
Apr 04, 2022(Mon
清明節
Extra Day off (for Tomb Sweeping Day)
111.04.05(星期二)
Apr 05, 2022(Tue)
教學行政觀摩日 (停課停班)
Teaching Admin. Observation Days
111.04.06(星期三)至110.04.08(星期五)
Apr 06, 2022(Wed)to Apr 08, 2022(Fri)
端午節
Dragon Boat Festival
111.06.03(星期五)
Jun 03, 2022(Fri)