Orbit bar

:::
View count: 8203

Opening Hours

[Opening Hours]
Announce the opening hours of the Library per day and the closure of the Library in holiday in 2020-2021. Welcome to Library in the opening time.
The opening hours since Sep 20, 2020 are below:
Library, Audio-Visual Room
Day Opening Hours
Mon 9:00 ~ 21:00
Tue 9:00 ~ 21:00
Wed 9:00 ~ 17:00
Thu 9:00 ~ 21:00
Fri 9:00 ~ 12:00
Sat Closure
Sun Closure
 
Study Room
Day Opening Hours
Mon to Sun 24 hours
Fri 13:00 ~16:00
Close for cleaning
 
Closure in holiday
Holiday Date
Moon Festival Holiday Oct 01, 2020(Tue )
Extra Day off (for Moon Festival Holiday) Oct 02, 2020(Fri)
Extra Day off (for National Day of the Republic of China) Oct 09, 2020(Fri)
New Year's Day Jan 01, 2021(Fri)
   
Chinese New Year Holiday Feb 05,2021(Fri)to Feb 18, 2020(Thu)
Extra Day off (for Peace Memorial Day) Mar 01, 2021(Mon)
Teaching Admin. Observation Days Mar 29, 2021(Mon)to Apr 01, 2021(Thu)
Children's Day Apr 02, 2021(Fri)
Extra Day off (for Tomb Sweeping Day) Apr 05, 2021(Mon)